Investors

Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Phone Email
AltaCorp Capital Patrick O’Rourke 403-539-8615 porourke@altacorpcapital.com
BMO Capital Markets Ray Kwan 403-515-1501 ray.kwan@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity Anthony Petrucci 403-691-7807 apetrucci@cgf.com
CIBC World Markets Jamie Kubik 403-216-3405 jamie.kubik@cibc.com
Cormark Securities Garett Ursu 403-750-7221 gursu@cormark.com
Industrial Alliance Securities Michael Charlton 403-705-4978 mcharlton@iagto.ca
National Bank Financial Dan Payne 403-290-5441 dan.payne@nbc.ca
Peters & Co. Limited Cindy Luu 403-261-2225 cluu@petersco.com
Raymond James Jeremy McCrea 403-509-0518 jeremy.mccrea@raymondjames.ca
RBC Capital Markets Michael Harvey 403-299-6998 michael.harvey@rbccm.com
Scotia Capital Cameron Bean 403-218-6786 cameron.bean@scotiabank.com
STIFEL FirstEnergy Robert J. Fitzmartyn 403-262-0648 rjfitzmartyn@stifel.com
TD Securities Juan Jarrah 403-299-3494 juan.jarrah@tdsecurities.com

TSX: KEL