Investors

Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Phone Email
AltaCorp Capital Patrick O’Rourke 403-539-8615 porourke@altacorpcapital.com
BMO Capital Markets Ray Kwan 403-515-1501 ray.kwan@bmo.com
CIBC World Markets Jamie Kubik 403-216-3405 jamie.kubik@cibc.com
Cormark Securities Amir Arif 403-750-7200 aarif@cormark.com
Eight Capital Ian Macqueen 403-509-2662 imacqueen@viiicapital.com
GMP FirstEnergy Stacey McDonald 403-262-0629 smcdonald@gmpfirstenergy.com
IA Securities Michael Charlton 403-705-4978 mcharlton@iagto.ca
Macquarie Capital Markets Brian Bagnell 403-539-8540 brian.bagnell@macquarie.com
National Bank Financial Dan Payne 403-290-5441 dan.payne@nbc.ca
Paradigm Capital Ken Lin 403-513-1042 klin@paradigmcap.com
Peters & Co. Limited Cindy Mah 403-261-2225 cmah@petersco.com
Jeff Martin 403-261-2250 jmartin@petersco.com
Raymond James Jeremy McCrea 403-509-0518 jeremy.mccrea@raymondjames.ca
RBC Capital Markets Michael Harvey 403-299-6998 michael.harvey@rbccm.com
Scotia Capital Cameron Bean 403-218-6786 cameron.bean@scotiabank.com
TD Securities Juan Jarrah 403-299-3494 juan.jarrah@tdsecurities.com
Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co.  Aaron Swanson 403-705-7827 aswanson@tphco.ca